SMS Faculty List

SMS Faculty
 
Related image
 Child Study Team
   - Ms. Tricia Corey- tcorey@sboe.org
   - Dr. Kristie Hanley- khanley@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Nancy Jaber-Bajes - njaber@sboe.org
   - Mr. Jonathan Mimmo - jmimmo@sboe.org 
  
ESL
   - Ms. Christina Namendorf - cnamendorf@sboe.org

Fine Arts
   - Mrs. Melissa Heintjes - mheintjes@sboe.org

Guidance
   - Ms. Samantha Boczon - sboczon@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Sarah Sciscilo - ssciscilo@sboe.org
 
Language Arts
   - Mrs. Anna Boscarino - aboscarino@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Nicole Hernandez - nhernandez@sboe.org 
   - Ms. Pia Kasabian - pkasabian@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Meghan Maddalena - mmaddalena@sboe.org
   - Ms. Julia Moore - jmoore@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Colleen Orlando - corlando@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Pamela Stokols - pstokols@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Sandy Vitulano - svitulano@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Kelly Waters - kwaters@sboe.org 

Mathematics
   - Mr. Pasquale Cocucci - patcocucci@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Debra Demone - ddemone@sboe.org
   - Ms. Alexandra Faro - afaro@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Danielle Giunta - dgiunta@sboe.org 
   - Ms. Toni Ann Palmisano - tpalmisano@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Anna Marie Picariello - apicariello@sboe.org 
   - Ms. Danielle Roesing- droesing@sboe.org
 
Music
   - Mr. Ilias Siafakas - isiafakis@sboe.org
   - Mr. Sean Sonnett - ssonnett@sboe.org 

Physical Education
   - Mr. James Barnaba - jbarnaba@sboe.org
   - Ms. Amber Butler - abutler@sboe.org 
   - Mr. William Kvalheim - wkvalheim@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Nancy Lynch - nlynch@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Tiffany Meyer - tmeyer@sboe.org 
   - Mr. David Segro - dsegro@sboe.org

Science
   - Mr. Luis Martinez- lmartinez@sboe.org
   - Mr. Ron Mroz - rmroz@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Jeannette Rodriguez - jrodriguez@sboe.org 
   - Ms. Cory Roesing - croesing@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Cathy Taylor - ctaylor@sboe.org

Social Studies
   - Mr. Chris Innis - cinnis@sboe.org 
   - Mrs. Megan Miller- mmiller@sboe.org
   - Mr. Donald Somerset - dsomerset@sboe.org
   - Ms. Aneta Tomaszewski - atomaszewski@sboe.org
   - Ms. Alena Walker- awalker@sboe.org
 
Special Education
 
   - Ms. Kritika Chopra - kchopra@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Geri Fitzpatrick- gfitzpatrick@sboe.org
   - Ms. Amy Haddad - ahaddad@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Tammy Hennessy - thennessy@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Felicia Maloney- fmaloney@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Karen Marchione - kmarchione@sboe.org
   - Ms. Sara Williams - swilliams@sboe.org
 
S.T.E.M.
   - Ms. Marissa Capobianco - mcapobianco@sboe.org 
   - Ms. Antonia Ricciardi - aricciardi@sboe.org

World Language
   - Mrs. Maria Rodriguez - marodriguez@sboe.org
   - Mrs. Michele Rodrigues- mrodrigues@sboe.org