Placeholder text, please change

Staff Email Directory

Child Study Team

Ms. Tricia Corey………………….…….. tcorey@sboe.org

Mrs. Anna Gadaleta……..………… agadaleta@sboe.org

Dr. Kristie Hanley…………..…………. khanley@sboe.org

Mr. Jonathan Mimmo………………… jmimmo@sboe.org

Mrs. Jill Pries…………………...………. jpreiss@sboe.org


Business

Mr. Pasquale Cocucci………….…..pcocucci@sboe.org

Mr. Ed Sommer…………………… esommer@sboe.org


ELL 

Mrs. Christina Namendorf……....cnamendorf@sboe.org


Fine Arts

Mrs. Melissa Heintjes……………….mheintjes@sboe.org


Language Arts Department

Mrs. Anna Boscarino................…..aboscarino@sboe.org

Mrs. Nicole Hernandez…...………nhernandez@sboe.org

Ms. Pia DiBuono……………...….... pkasabian@sboe.org

Mrs. Meghan Maddalena…….....mmaddalena@sboe.org

Ms. Julia Moore………………....……...jmoore@sboe.org

Mrs. Collen Orlando…………..….…..corlando@sboe.org

Mrs. Pamela Stokols…………...……..pstokols@sboe.org

Mrs. Sandra Vitulano …………..…....svitulano@sboe.org

Mrs. Kelly Waters……………..………kwaters@sboe.org


Mathematics

Ms. Allison Alvarez…………..……….aalvarez@sboe.org

Mrs. Zaida Couto…………..………..….zcouto@sboe.org

Mrs. Debra Demone………………...ddemone@sboe.org

Ms. Alexandra Faro…………….……….. afaro@sboe.org

Ms. Rebecca Gohde………………….. rgohde@sboe.org

Ms. Toni-Ann Palmisano……..….. tpalmisano@sboe.org

Ms. Danielle Roesing……….……… droesing@sboe.org

Ms. Jordan Wildermuth………….. jwildermuth@sboe.org


Music

Mr. Sean Sonnett……………...…… ssonnett@sboe.org

 

Physical Education/ Health

Ms. Amber Butler……………..……….abutler@sboe.org

Mr. William Kvalheim……....……...wkvalheim@sboe.org

Ms. Nancy Lynch………...……………..nlynch@sboe.org

Mr. Mario Mejia………………………...mmejia@sboe.org

Mrs. Tiffany Meyer……………..……….tmeyer@sboe.org

Ms. Carly Reitano……….…………… creitano@sboe.org

Mr. Dave Segro…………….….……….dsegro@sboe.org


Science

Ms. Marissa Capobianco…….. mcapobianco@sboe.org

Mr. Luis Martinez……………….…..lmartinez@sboe.org

Mr. Ron Mroz…………………………… rmroz@sboe.org

Mrs. Jeannette Rodriguez….……. jrodriguez@sboe.org

Ms. Cory Roesing…………………… croesing@sboe.org

Mrs. Cathleen Taylor……..……..……. ctaylor@sboe.org


Special Education 

Ms. Kritika Chopra……………….... kchopra@sboe.org

Ms. Katerina Dicicca………………...kdicicca@sboe.org

Mrs. Amy Haddad……………………ahaddad@sboe.org

Mrs. Tammy Hennessy……………thennessy@sboe.org

Mrs. Felicia Maloney…………………fmaloney@sboe.org

Mrs. Karen Marchione……….……kmarchione@sboe.org

Ms. Michelle Primavera…..…….. mprimavera@sboe.org

Ms. Sara Williams…………...………swilliams@sboe.org


World Languages

Ms. Emanuela Andolina…………….eandolina@sboe.org

Mrs. Maria Rodriguez……..……. marodriguez@sboe.org


Social Studies

Mr. Chris Innis……………….………… cinnis@sboe.org

Mrs. Megan Miller………...…………. mmiller@sboe.org

Mr. Donald Somerset……….……. dsomerset@sboe.org

Mrs. Aneta Tomaszewski……...atomaszewski@sboe.org

Ms. Alena Walker…....……..……….. awalker@sboe.org


STEM

Ms. Antonia Ricciardi…………...….. aricciardi@sboe.org